Illinois Women’s Rugby Conference joins NCR

The Illinois Women’s Rugby Conference is proud to announce they are joining NCR for the Fall 2020 season. The five current D2 teams will compete in the newly formed Women’s Open Division this fall.

Northern Illinois University
Illinois State University
Southern Illinois University
University of Illinois
University of Southern Indiana
Western Illinois University

For more information on the conference comtact:
Shawn McKinney